Community Education

Daylight Savings Time Begins

Dated: 
Sun, 03/10/2013 (All day)

Community Education Advisory Council Meeting

Dated: 
Mon, 03/04/2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Sartell Community Showcase

Dated: 
Sat, 02/23/2013 (All day)

This event takes place at Sartell Middle School.

Community Education Advisory Council Meeting

Dated: 
Mon, 01/07/2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

In-Service/Workshop - NO SCHOOL

Dated: 
Mon, 06/03/2013 (All day)

Last Day of School - updated due to snow days

Dated: 
Fri, 05/31/2013 (All day)

Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL

Dated: 
Mon, 05/27/2013 (All day)

April Break - NO SCHOOL

Dated: 
Thu, 04/25/2013 (All day) - Fri, 04/26/2013 (All day)

March Break - NO SCHOOL

Dated: 
Fri, 03/29/2013 (All day)
Syndicate content