Community Education

Preschool Conferences at ORE - No Preschool

Dated: 
Repeats every day until Wed Nov 24 2010 .
Mon, 11/22/2010 - 7:30am - 7:30pm
Tue, 11/23/2010 - 7:30am - 7:30pm

ORE Preschool Conferences will be held all day 11/22 and 11/23.

Early Childhood Advisory Board Meeting

Dated: 
Mon, 11/15/2010 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

No School - Workshop/In-Service for Staff

Dated: 
Mon, 11/08/2010 (All day)

Preschool Screening

Dated: 
Wed, 11/03/2010 (All day)

Preschool Screening will take place at Celebration Lutheran Church.  For more information, contact the ECFE Office at 656-3763.

Community Education Advisory Council Meeting

Dated: 
Mon, 11/01/2010 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

This meeting will take place in the District Office Board Room.

Students Outperform State and National Averages on 2010 ACT Exam

Sartell-St. Stephen School District officials announced the local results of the 2010 ACT college entrance exam.  ACT results are accepted nation-wide as a benchmark for entrance into most colleges and universities and are a predictor for academic success at college.

No School - Education MN Teacher In-service

Dated: 
Thu, 10/21/2010 (All day) - Fri, 10/22/2010 (All day)

There will be no school due to Education MN Teacher In-service on October 21 and 22.

Sartell-St. Stephen Education Foundation Toast to Autumn

Dated: 
Thu, 10/14/2010 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

The Sartell-St. Stephen Education Foundation will be hosting it's annual wine and beer tasting fundraiser at Mulligan's Events Center from 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM.  For more information, tickets, or sponsorship opportunities, call Amy at 420-0600.

Community Education Advisory Council Meeting

Dated: 
Mon, 10/04/2010 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

The Community Education Advisory Council meeting will take place at the District Office board room from 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM.

Early Childhood Family Education Classes Begin at ORE

Dated: 
Mon, 09/27/2010 (All day)

Early Childhood Family education classes begin this week at ORE.  For more information, contact the ECFE office at 656-3763.

Syndicate content