School Board Election Results

The results for the election for Sartell-St. Stephen School Board have been announced with all precincts reporting.  There were three four-year term positions available.  Pam Raden, Krista Laurich Durrwachter and Jason Nies will serve these positions and start their term in January.  Michelle Meyer will be serving the two-year position starting in mid-November.