District Office

Drop By and Play

Dated: 
Repeats every 7 days until Sat Apr 30 2011 except Fri Apr 22 2011.
Fri, 04/08/2011 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Fri, 04/15/2011 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Fri, 04/29/2011 - 11:30am - 1:30pm

 

The activities are ready for parents and their young children.  We make the plans - you have the fun! 

Drop By and Play

Dated: 
Repeats every 7 days until Thu Mar 31 2011 except Fri Mar 11 2011.
Fri, 03/04/2011 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Fri, 03/18/2011 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Fri, 03/25/2011 - 11:30am - 1:30pm

 

The activities are ready for parents and their young children.  We make the plans - you have the fun! 

Drop By and Play

Dated: 
Repeats every 7 days every Friday until Sat Apr 30 2011 except Fri Mar 11 2011.
Fri, 02/04/2011 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Fri, 02/11/2011 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Fri, 02/18/2011 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Fri, 02/25/2011 - 11:30am - 1:30pm

 

The activities are ready for parents and their young children.  We make the plans - you have the fun! 

Vision 2015 Input Session - Oak Ridge Elementary

Dated: 
Tue, 02/15/2011 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm

There will be three open community sessions.  These sessions will start with information shared by Dr. Hill followed by time to share and give input through small groups.  The first session will be held on Tuesday, February 8th, from 7:30-8:30 PM at St. Stephen City Hall.  The second session will be held on Monday, February 14th, from 6:30-7:30 PM at Sartell Middle School.  The third open community session will be held on Tuesday, February 15th, from 7:30-8:30 PM at Oak Ridge Elementary.

Vision 2015 Input Session - Sartell Middle School

Dated: 
Mon, 02/14/2011 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

There will be three open community sessions.  These sessions will start with information shared by Dr. Hill followed by time to share and give input through small groups.  The first session will be held on Tuesday, February 8th, from 7:30-8:30 PM at St. Stephen City Hall.  The second session will be held on Monday, February 14th, from 6:30-7:30 PM at Sartell Middle School.  The third open community session will be held on Tuesday, February 15th, from 7:30-8:30 PM at Oak Ridge Elementary.

Vision 2015 Input Session - St. Stephen City Hall

Dated: 
Tue, 02/08/2011 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm

There will be three open community sessions.  These sessions will start with information shared by Dr. Hill followed by time to share and give input through small groups.  The first session will be held on Tuesday, February 8th, from 7:30-8:30 PM at St. Stephen City Hall.  The second session will be held on Monday, February 14th, from 6:30-7:30 PM at Sartell Middle School.  The third open community session will be held on Tuesday, February 15th, from 7:30-8:30 PM at Oak Ridge Elementary.

Sartell-St. Stephen Starting On Time Friday, Jan. 21

Sartell-St. Stephen Schools WILL be open Friday despite subzero temperatures at the start of the day.

SMS Spring Choir Concert Grades 7 & 8

Dated: 
Tue, 05/03/2011 - 8:00pm

SMS Spring Choir Concert Grades 5 & 6

Dated: 
Tue, 05/03/2011 - 7:00pm
Syndicate content