Staff Directory

Namesort icon Grade Subject Building EXT E-mail
Adelman Chris 4 PME 4882 email chris.adelman@sartell.k12.mn.us
Ambrosier Scott 3 PME 4884 email ambrosier@sartell.k12.mn.us
Anderson Ginny Nurse ORE 5104 email andersonginny@sartell.k12.mn.us
Anderson Elizabeth 1 ORE 5402 email andersonelizabeth@sartell.k12.mn.us
Anderson Marty 9-12 Math SHS 3117 email marty.anderson@sartell.k12.mn.us
Anderson R. K. 10-12 English SHS 3229 email anderson@sartell.k12.mn.us
Anderson Ross 9-12 Special Education SHS 3357 email andersonross@sartell.k12.mn.us
Anderson Gina 7 Science SMS 2318 email andersongina@sartell.k12.mn.us
Anderson Jason 6 Science SMS 2812 email andersonjason@sartell.k12.mn.us
Arndt Laura Instructional Coach ORE 5323 email Laura.Arndt@sartell.k12.mn.us
Atkinson Karen Facilities Scheduler Community Education DSC 1181 email karen.atkinson@sartell.k12.mn.us
Baker Tom Technology DSC 3219 email baker@sartell.k12.mn.us
Baloun Brian Assistant Principal SHS email Brian.Baloun@sartell.k12.mn.us
Bang Anne 9-12 German and English SHS email bang@sartell.k12.mn.us
Barten Kendyll 5 Math SMS 2815 email kendyll.barten@sartell.k12.mn.us
Bemboom Joy Special Education ORE 5204 email joy.bemboom@sartell.k12.mn.us
Benson Terri 10-12 English SHS 3302 email benson@sartell.k12.mn.us
Bentley Josh DSC 1123 email josh.bentley@sartell.k12.mn.us
Berger Chris Special Education SMS 5404 email chris.berger@sartell.k12.mn.us
Bettenberg Jen Kindergarten ORE 5318 email jen.bettenberg@sartell.k12.mn.us
Bjerke Julia 5-8 Reading SMS 2620 email julia.bjerke@sartell.k12.mn.us
Boline Jessica 9-12 Art SHS 3186 email jessica.boline@sartell.k12.mn.us
Boom Stacy Social Worker SHS/SMS 2423 email stacy.boom@sartell.k12.mn.us
Bosl Jen 2nd Grade ORE 5411 email bosl@sartell.k12.mn.us
Brady Ken 9-12 Social Studies SHS email brady@sartell.k12.mn.us
Braulick Brenda Food Service Director DSC 1125 email braulick@sartell.k12.mn.us
Braun Craig 7 Science SMS 2324 email braun@sartell.k12.mn.us
Breitkreutz Rachel 9-12 Health/Physical Education SHS 3350 email breitkreutz@sartell.k12.mn.us
Breitkreutz Kyle E-12 Director of Technology DSC 1114 email breitkreutzkyle@sartell.k12.mn.us
Brockman Carol 5 Social Studies & Science SMS 2821 email brockman@sartell.k12.mn.us
Brown Dawn 9-12 Counselor (A-L) SHS 3409 email brown@sartell.k12.mn.us
Buchholz Lindsay 5-8 Spanish SMS 2427 email Lindsay.Buchholz@sartell.k12.mn.us
Chisholm Eve 5 Language Arts SMS 2819 email chisholm@sartell.k12.mn.us
Chisholm Erin Special Education Speech DSC 1202 email Erin.Chisholm@sartell.k12.mn.us
Cicharz Pat 5 and 6 Special Education SMS 2802 email cicharz@sartell.k12.mn.us
Cicharz Rick 5-8 Theater SMS 2830 email cicharzrick@sartell.k12.mn.us
Clitty Stacy Guidance Office SHS 3408 email clitty@sartell.k12.mn.us
Collyer Raschell Special Education ORE 5204 email raschell.collyer@sartell.k12.mn.us
Connolly Lori 6 Special Education SMS 2701 email lori.connolly@sartell.k12.mn.us
Connor Connie Social Worker ORE 5325 email connie.connor@sartell.k12.mn.us
Crandall Sarah 10, 11, 12 Biology; Anatomy SHS 3137 email crandall@sartell.k12.mn.us
Crever Sara Special Education ORE 5328 email sara.crever@sartell.k12.mn.us
Daniels Shannan K-4 Special Education PME 4864 email daniels@sartell.k12.mn.us
Darling Matt 5 Math SMS 2820 email darling@sartell.k12.mn.us
Daudt Kari Math SHS 3177 email Kari.Daudt@sartell.k12.mn.us
Determan Paul 7 American Studies SMS 2443 email determan@sartell.k12.mn.us
Dingmann Marlene Music ORE 5201 email dingmannmarlene@sartell.k12.mn.us
Dingmann Claude SHS email dingmann@sartell.k12.mn.us
Dingmann Zachary Assistant Principal SMS 2103 email Zachary.Dingmann@sartell.k12.mn.us
Dockendorf Don Phy. Ed ORE 5109 email dockendorf@sartell.k12.mn.us