Meet our School Board

  • The School Board is the governing body of the school district, responsible for developing policy to ensure the proper care, management and control of district affairs, and supporting the mission of educating our students to reach their full potential. District voters elect School Board members at large who are United States citizens, at least 21 years of age, not registered as a convicted sex offender and live within the school district.

Board Members

  • Jeremy Snoberger - Chair

  • Jason Nies - Vice Chair

  • Amanda Byrd - Clerk

  • Matt Moehrle - Treasurer

  • Patrick Marushin - Director

  • Tricia Meling - Director

Contact the School Board

Last Modified on August 3, 2021